Posted on

i am kind of bored with what I am doing at work, most sessions are not rewarding enough for me intellectually. I had one of my best sessions ever yesterday and i had the luxury of being philosophical and think alot. But i still love my job, there are lots of funny and smart people there that you could talk all day about things and never get bored. 

the people in my frat are less smart but with them its also a different kind of fun, 

did laundry today, I wasn’t going to but I am running out of underwear and socks. kind of embarrassing if you think about it. but, i really don’t think there is much to wash. 

also i never seem to have enough quarters, ever, or cash. 

Leave a Reply

