Posted on

I had an interesting day at work today, me and ron spent a lot of the time talking about tatoos, leather jackets and sportsbikes. He wants to get wings tatooed on the inside of his fore arms. I am thinking about it too. 

我做梦去了一个很好玩的地方,但是我不记得什么了。 最近开始下大雨,烦死了,要穿雨衣和牛仔裤没有swag了。但是没关系

I plan on watching inception sometime for the second time, because I saw a video about how to interpret the end. it is one my renren and facebook. you should check it out. pretty exciting.

Leave a Reply

