Posted on

10000 people was lost to the typhoon in the Philippines yet I didn’t feel a thing. Sometimes I try to listen and capture every conversation around me. Sometimes I try to tune out all the noise. I think, heading thoughts to the point ahead in the distance. What was the thought? I don’t remember.

All the problems arise and persist because people care too much. To change is to be problematic, to help is to love. 

Wanda said I am the perfect citizen. Was that sarcasm? Maybe. In terms of not causing problems, yes, I am the perfect citizen. In terms of helping, probably not.

Leave a Reply

