Posted on

working on veteran’s day was surprisingly busy, i had all four sessions, which doesn’t happen often these days. I was super tired once I got to work. 

some recruitment guys came to help us get guys and was hosting an event at a pizza place, I tricked reagan into coming with me to get free food, haha, it was really funny, the recruitment guy was talking to him for a long time about the fraternity. when we left he was like ‘fuck you max, I didn’t need to hear that shit’ haha.

I have to sleep now, i register for classes at six in the morning. 

Leave a Reply

