Posted on

today was kind of weird, nothing happened during the day except I took the test. ppl came to the house to drink later around eight. oh, forgot to mention that the whole greek system as well as some parts of the city all experienced an hour long black out. ppl were going around with torches and baseball bats, and I think ppl were burning couches haha. the police were not having fun.

well ppl gave me a mix of whiskey and coke, and we played beerpong a bit and then moved to poker, but that was boring because ppl were bad and drunk and it went so slow. so when tomj txted me to play starcraft I just gave my chips to someone and left. haha.

 

 

Leave a Reply

