Posted on

I have stopped playing league of legend for a week now, and I am retired from the game. Michael however, is really hooked on it, he refuses to play any other game. he is doing with league what he used to do with starcraft. I got bored with league, it was fun while it lasted. now i am back to starcraft, what used to be the religion of video games in this place is now only a shadow of the past. now only me and tomj play it. and we only have the weekends. so that is what i was doing. 

I ordered something called an iron gym from amazon. you can hang it over door frames to do push ups with. you can also do other kinds of exercises. I have a midterm this thursday and this friday again, i am so sad. 

my hips and legs were sooooo sore from all the running up and down the stairs last night, hehehe.

Leave a Reply

