Posted on

I am sitting in the basement, next to Ron, who is passed out. The conclusion or final word of tonight is that the party was generally a success. we told everyone to bring food or drinks they would like to share, but not a lot of ppl did bring stuff. so me and ron had to run to safe way and I dropped 50 dollars on food and stuff. 

some people who said they would show up didn’t, but it was good turn out.

ron is dating allie now, she and I got trained together. I am really happy for him cuz things are working out. I really really missed you today, more than usual.

it is going to be a pain to work tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

