Posted on

we had an event at the writing center today which is to post a piece of really horrible writing and you get candy, that applies to students, but then not enough students showed up so we had to enforce this rule on tutors as well cuz it was going to be a slow day. I just wanted a twix bar…

so this is what I wrote, lots of inside jokes in here: 

There was one who has called me Tom Bombadil, he seemed very assertive and sure of himself. However, I am not from the Middle Earth, but from the middle kingdom of future’s East. How do I reconcile these differences? In actuality, my name is meta cognition. I am never Ron, but pretty Reagan.

I went out to try Malaysian food today, I think for the most part it is just like Chinese food, with some Indian aspect. It is really good, we have to go sometime.

Leave a Reply

