Posted on

哎,我还是去上个厕所以后好好给你写吧。

我原来一直觉得罗马是个很脏的地方,但是woody allen的新电影,to rome with love让我觉得罗马是个很美丽,浪漫的城市,even more so than paris. 但是你不会喜欢那部电影的某些情节,there is a lot of cheating. but i guess woody allen is all about that. 

I went to pho again today, and found my absolute favorite combination, brisket and tendon. I don’t have a headache no more, still coughing and runny nose though. I will be taking this week off work still, kinda bored by it, but lost an easy 150 dollar. 

I need to cut everything, my nails, my hair, my hair looks something like this      

                                   llllllllllllllllllllllll                                                                                                                                                                              lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll                                                                                                                                                                    lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

this time i am serious when i say i will give it one more week before I cut it.

我不是很懂你为什么可以这么长时间不bird我

 

Leave a Reply

