Posted on

title

too many not titled blogs, i can’t even remember whether it was mine own, or did you add one. so i titled this one title.

well, still really busy with school and work, but i still have time to write something in hopes that you might see it. i shared something disgustingly funny on your renren.  I had my first grilled tuna sandwich today, it wasn’t fishy at all, they put pepper and onion mix in the fish, so it was suprisingly good, there were also an assortment of fruits, so i went to work on a full stomach and content.

skyped with my parents, they asked after you, i said your really busy. I really really miss you. this is my way of telling you i will never give up you, also i will never give up on myself.

Leave a Reply

