Posted on

Bach is great background music for every type of situation. I like Bach too. Was listening to it 24-7 last year before I started to listen to Tango music 24-7. I guess I stick to one type of music at one time and just listen to that. So when people ask me what I listen to I always have to prepare for a blank look after I’ve told them, “Tango Music”. 

 

I don’t really like word-press anymore because I hate this writing environment….it is so flat.  I can’t choose a background that I want to write in…but what can i do. typing is still easier…but it is just simply not cool and inspirational for me.

Leave a Reply

