Posted on

xiang ni le

wo hai yi wei ni hui lai xie ne. actually, i am here not because i thought you would write but because I wanted to write something, I am going to call you after this.

I know you love me and want the best for me, and i have to say i am still a very lazy person when it comes to myself, but not when things involve you, that is why I know what i did was wrong.

however, i really don’t know how to show what i know except by writing, i guess it calms me.

I really miss you, but even now i don’t know what its going to be like. I can tell myself in my heart that i will stop lying, but when it actually comes down to it, will I have the courage to go through with telling the truth, no matter how hard it is.

it just seems there are so many good things and so many bad things in everything. between us, I only remember the good things

Leave a Reply

