Posted on

和云飞一起去买了咖啡during break and I got to use the Starbucks app!!
It was pretty cool when I pulled out my phone and paid for the beverage and I thought just for a second that I was privileged. My moment of pride was short lived as yunfei pulled out his phone and on it I saw the same app, in addition he has a gold card!
我们还谈到efs会被小女生追,i was dubious. But he said that freshmen 口口相传的力量是很强大的。我觉得很好笑

Leave a Reply

