Posted on

She

She, is a wild one, someone I wanted to control, but knowing her I would rather let her lead me, like a lamb, like they always sang in the songs, like we always talked about, like we always sang. I know I said many things, most of them ain’t true, but somethings still remain. I like how you are always alive with emotions, that makes me love you, that is what changes me and makes me feel alive. I wish we are more romantic, that we can meet each other at night at the whispering walls, in the bathroom stalls. But I do sincerely pledge myself to become better, to be better towards you, towards us. I still believe in a bright future, where we would fight, and it would rain, and I would hold the umbrella over you, and we would fight some more.

Leave a Reply

