Posted on

Missed you

Hey hon, I called you around noon, but you didn’t pick up, called you at four but your cell phone is off. so I called your home and spoke to your mom, she said she talked to you only just fifteen minutes ago. Hope you had fun.

My parents were worried about losing you as future daughter in law, and I had to reassure them that we will always be together, well not in those exact words of course. I will tell you all about it when I next talk to you. 

you said you’d be home by two in the afternoon. Did lots of homework to day and helped a friend move rooms.

Leave a Reply

